Jeremy Peace: Executive Producer/Master Engineer


Associated Master Engineer: Arthur Rice

Director of Publishing: Jennifer Peace

Radio & Promotions: Richard Hyssong

Kim Brantley: Photography

Artwork & Design: Sumwhatsouth Designs

Available Musicians - 

Keys: Danny Crawford

Bass: Adam Borden, Jeremy Medkiff, Paul Rodgers

Percussion: Paul Rodgers

Guitars: Jeremy Medkiff, David Johnson

Utility Instruments: David Johnson

Peace Records strives to create and support original music of the highest quality, composition and production, drawing inspiration from the greatest artists, technologies and ideals from the past and the present to help the music industry maintain an original, exciting and innovative future for both the artist and the fans.

© 2020 by Peace Records.

  • Black Facebook Icon